Contact


Main - 507.433.8492

Tony Bennett
507-437-0102
tony@old218.com

Bob Bennett
507-437-0104
bob@old218.com

​Michael Jordal
507-437-0106
michael@old218.com

William Crayton
507-437-0103

william@old218.com



Megan Kaiser-Josephson/Accounting
507-437-0101
megan@old218.com


Jacob Schlicter

507-437-0111

jacob@old218.com


Joe Bennett

507-437-0105

joe@old218.com


Contact Information:


OLD 218

1308 10th Drive SE Austin, MN 55912 US


507-433-8492

tony@old218.com